Thoughtfox
The Thoughtfox Podcast
Psychedelic Faustianism with Morgoth | Thoughtfox Podcast #5
Preview
0:00
-38:09

Psychedelic Faustianism with Morgoth | Thoughtfox Podcast #5

The great Morgoth joins me to chat about drugs, the death of God and the philosophy of Fantasy fiction

Another guest podcast, I think I’ll make a habit of these as the conversations are always first rate.

Morgoth is one of the most hard-hitting and consistently nail-on-head writers on Substack and a very original thinker. It was a pleasure to pick his brain on a number of topics.

The first 38 minutes of this two hour show is free and available to all. Beco…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Thoughtfox to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Thoughtfox
The Thoughtfox Podcast
A supporter-exclusive podcast accompanying all of my main articles. Talking naturally and off-the-cuff, I let my thoughts go where they go. It's jolly interesting.